Ryedale District Council

North Yorkshire County Council Election

The last elections to North Yorkshire County Council were held on Thursday 4 May 2017


For the County Council elections, Ryedale is divided into six electoral divisions:

  • Kirkbymoorside
  • Pickering
  • Malton
  • Hovingham and Sheriff Hutton
  • Norton
  • Thornton Dale and The Wolds

Results from the election held on 4 May 2017 can be found on the NYCC website

The Notice of Election, Statement of Persons Nominated and electoral division maps are available to download below.



Contact us

Main contact links for the Council:

Find our main offices by map

Your feedback

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us and get in touch.
You are here: Home All services About the Council Elections and voting North Yorkshire County Council Election